Reviews

Featured

Jairus Anchorez Jairus Anchorez
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tool box Meeting, for that is the best way to constantly distribute the info. according to OSH

I like the pages info. are short and concise that will encourage others even who are not fun of reading to read and understand. I just dislike if there is error question, if i am right in that error, but its just little thing. Nice experience...

×
Preview Image
Raphael Jose Sadsad Raphael Jose Sadsad
Posted 4 weeks ago
The minimum requirements

Overall, the course is informative

×
Preview Image
Rheanna Urbiztondo Rheanna Urbiztondo
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thea Importance of Safety in the Workplace

It was convenient and systematic.

×
Preview Image
ERMIE LLANOS ERMIE LLANOS
Posted 4 weeks ago
cosh

none

×
Preview Image
Nel Ryan Sereno Nel Ryan Sereno
Posted 4 weeks ago
Importance of every detail in this page

I'm expecting that this website J3 trainers and consultants inc. will be able to provide MORE trainings that are educational to professionals like me, who needs a clear understandings of selected topics.

×
Preview Image
Jerald Tongol Jerald Tongol
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good

Good

×
Preview Image
Jerald Tongol Jerald Tongol
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good

Good

×
Preview Image
Posted 4 weeks ago
Worth it!

none

×
Preview Image
Nicholai Alexandre Gan Nicholai Alexandre Gan
Posted 4 weeks ago
N/A

N/A

×
Preview Image
Nicholai Alexandre Gan Nicholai Alexandre Gan
Posted 4 weeks ago
Training Safety Saves Lives

This program was very well informative on being able to provide key information with regards to being able to keep the workforce of a company safe, including our own lives.

×
Preview Image
Reservation for EACC

Please fill out the information below to reserve your slot for the course Energy Auditor Certification Course (EACC).

Personal Information


Reservation for EMCC

Please fill out the information below to reserve your slot for the course Energy Manager Certification Course (EMCC).

Personal Information