List of References

2017/2018 Integrated Survey on Labor and Employment (ISLE) – Part 6 Module on Occupational Injuries and Diseases (OID): 2017, Philippine Statistics Authority available at

https://psa.gov.ph/content/20172018-integrated-survey-labor-and-employmentisle-part-6-module-occupational-injuries-and, accessed 4/9/2020.

ANSI Education and Training. Standards Learning Resources. Available in https://www.ansi.org/education_trainings/K_12_students?menuid=9, Accessed May 17, 2020.

Asian Productivity Organization (n.d.). 5S of Good Housekeeping. Available in https://www.apo-tokyo.org/publications/p_glossary/5s-or-good-housekeeping-3/, accessed April 22, 2020.

Barnard, D. (2017). Guide for Handling Questions After Presentation. Available in https://virtualspeech.com/blog/guide-for-handling-questions-after-a-presentation, accessd May 17, 2020.

Carex Canada (2020). Mists from Strong Inorganic Acids Profile. Available  in https://www.carexcanada.ca/profile/mists_from_strong_inorganic_acids/, accessed April 16, 2020.

David L, “ADDIE Model,” in Learning Theories, July 23, 2014, https://www.learning-theories.com/addie-model.html.

Department Order No.198 Series of 1998. “Implementing Rules and Regulations of Republic Act No. 11058   Entitled “An Act Strengthening Compliance with Occupational Safety and Health Standards and Providing Penalties for Violations Thereof”.

Department of Labor and Employment (2016). Occupational Safety and Health Standards, as Amended. Manila, Philippines.

Dutkiewicz et al. (1988). Quoted in ILO Encyclopedia: Workplace Biohazards available in https://www.iloencyclopaedia.org/contents/part-vi-16255/biological-hazards, accessed April 16, 2020.

Health and Safety Executive, 2019. Kinds of Accident Statistics in Great Britain. Available in

https://www.hse.gov.uk/statistics/causinj/kinds-of-accident.pdf, accessed April 29, 2020.

ILO (2019). “Safety and Health and the Future of Work”. Available in

https://www.ilo.org/moscow/areas-of-work/occupational-safety-and-health/WCMS_305902/lang–en/index.htm, accessed April 15, 2020.

National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH).Recommended exposure limits (RELs). Available in https://www.cdc.gov/niosh/homepage.html, accessed April 21, 2020.

OSHA. Basics of Machine Safeguarding. Available in https://www.osha.gov/Publications/Mach_SafeGuard/chapt1.html, accessed May 1, 2020.

OSH Rep, Victorian Trades Hall Council (2019). Workplace Conditions: Heat. Available in https://www.ohsrep.org.au/heat accessed April 23, 2020.

Safeopedia. Hazard Exposure. Available in https://www.safeopedia.com/definition/681/hazard-exposure-safety, accessed 4/10/2020.

University of Arkansas. Speaking Apprehension: Managing Nervousness, University of Arkansas Business Communication Center. Available in https://walton.uark.edu/business-communication lab/Resources/final_Speech_Apprehension_Resource.pdf, accessed May 17, 2020.

What is Human Resource. Employee Training. Available in https://www.whatishumanresource.com/Employee-Training-Introduction